Série Series Festival in Fontainebleau

Contacts

Kandimari
61 rue Danton
92300 Levallois Perret
France

contact@kandimari.com

00 33 9 52 10 56 08

Team

Managing Director :

Marie Barraco
marie@kandimari.com

Associate Director :

Laetitia Duguet
laetitia@kandimari.com

Communication and Sponsorship Coordinator :

Ondine Perier
ondine@kandimari.com

Programme Coordinator :

Marie Cordier
marie.cordier@kandimari.com

UK representative :

Dominic Schreiber
dominicschreiber@yahoo.co.uk

Foreign Relations Manager :

Ali Mella
ali@serieseries.fr

Programme consultant :

Marie-Élisabeth Deroche-Miles
mederochemiles@serieseries.fr

Communications, CM & special operations :

Manon Sénal
manon@kandimari.com

Intern PR :

Margot Moinard
margot@serieseries.fr

Internet website

Graphic design :

Nicolas Barraco
nb@nicolasbarraco.com

Development :

Ludovic Lacorne
ludovic.lacorne@hornlab.com

Visual identity of Série Series

Graphic design 2015

Aude Perrier

Graphic design 2014

Pascal Mendive
pigturez@gmail.com

Original graphic design and trailer

François Prost
bonjour@francoisprost.com

Graphic designers for catalogue and promotional tools 2013

Delphine de Boutiny
www.behance.net
And Pascal Mendive

Adresse email à laquelle vous souhaitez recevoir la Newsletter:

Email address you would like receive the Newsletter on: