Home /

Série Series is the meeting place for European series and their creators, designed by those who make them.

A unique event where the public comes face-to-face with the driving forces of creation. Screenings, case studies, masterclasses and exchanges: three days of total immersion in the world of television series.

The European Series Summit, the “business” side of the event, is designed to be both a platform for exchange and opportunities, and a think tank dedicated to creation.

The aim?
To shape “the Europe of series” and to act as an incubator for the series and talent of tomorrow.

2020 sanitary situation didn't allow us to hold Série Series in Fontainebleau at the end of June. We have moved online for a different, long-term season, driven by our unswerving wish to bring you together, to offer you a discussion platform and a think tank.

We will continue our online rendez-vous in 2021, hoping to be able to welcome you in Fontainebleau at the end of June as usual. Let’s keep the link, and continue to exchange, discover and keep on getting inspired and informed!

Adresse email à laquelle vous souhaitez recevoir la Newsletter:

Email address you would like receive the Newsletter on:

Speakers 2020

See all speakers

 

 

SÉRIE SERIES’ OFFICIAL PARTNERS

See all partners

Accueil /

Série Series est le rendez-vous des séries européennes et de leurs créateurs, conçu par ceux qui les font.

Un événement singulier où se rencontrent le public et les forces vives de la création. Projections, études de cas, masterclasses et rencontres : trois jours d'immersion totale dans l'univers des séries.

The European Series Summit, le volet «business» de la manifestation, est conçu à la fois comme une plateforme de rencontres et d'opportunités et un laboratoire de réflexion dédié à la création.

Son objectif ?
Façonner « l'Europe des séries » et jouer le rôle d'incubateur pour les séries et les talents de demain.

En 2021 nous sommes heureux de vous retrouver à Fontainebleau pour 4 journées d’une grande fête des séries. Nous fêterons ensemble nos retrouvailles et célébrerons comme il se doit cette 10e saison avec de nombreux événements entre le 30 juin et le 3 juillet.

En 2020 il a été impossible de nous réunir physiquement à Fontainebleau. Nous avons transformé notre rendez-vous, proposant une édition en ligne, différente, au long cours. Différentes rencontres vous sont ainsi proposées en ligne, pour continuer d’échanger, de découvrir, de nous inspirer et nous informer.

Adresse email à laquelle vous souhaitez recevoir la Newsletter:

Email address you would like receive the Newsletter on:

Intervenants 2021

Voir tous les intervenants

 

 

Les partenaires officiels de Série Series

Voir tous nos partenaires